Runde Auto Group - Staff & Emails
RundeAutoGroup.com View All Ram Vehicles Pre-Driven Ad Vehicles View All Dodge Vehicles View All Chrysler Vehicles View All GMC Vehicles View All Jeep Vehicles View all Chevrolet Vehicles View All Ford Vehicles View All Buick Vehicles Runde Auto Group Homepage Image Map

Staff and E-mail

East Dubuque, IL - Chevrolet Store
  Charley, Lisa
lcharley@rundeautogroup.com
  Fleege, Mark
mfleege@rundeautogroup.com
  Fluhr, Casey
cfluhr@rundeautogroup.com
  Frazier, Dave
dfrazier@rundeautogroup.com
  Hanger, Sue
shanger@rundeautogroup.com
  Hogue, Chrissy
chogue@rundeautogroup.com
  Krapfl, Rob
rkrapfl@rundeautogroup.com
  Kruser, Craig
ckruser@rundeautogroup.com
  Kuhl, Becky
bkuhl@rundeautogroup.com
  Lease, Jim
jlease@rundeautogroup.com
  Loso, Tim
tloso@rundeautogroup.com
  Mahoney, James
jmahoney@rundeautogroup.com
  McNair, Vincent "Mack"
chevyparts@rundeautogroup.com
  Miller, Jade
jmiller@rundechevrolet.com
  Mulrooney, Shannon
smulrooney@rundeautogroup.com
  Munger, Amanda
amunger@rundeautogroup.com
  Puls, Jacob
japuls@rundeautogroup.com
  Rigdon, Lisa
lrigdon@rundeautogroup.com
  Riley, John
jriley@rundeautogroup.com
  Schnoor, Dave
dschnoor@rundeautogroup.com
  Sinno, Olli
osinno@rundeautogroup.com
  Timmerman, Pat
chevyservice@rundeautogroup.com
  Valcin, Rick
rvalcin@rundeautogroup.com
  Chevy Finance
chevyfi@rundeautogroup.com
 
Hazel Green, WI - PreDriven Store
  Anderson, Chris
canderson@rundeautogroup.com
  Crawford, Tim
tcrawford@rundeautogroup.com
  Digman, Wes
predrivenservice@rundeautogroup.com
  Eastlick, Alana
predrivenparts@rundeautogroup.com
  Horn, Mike
mhorn@rundeautogroup.com
  Kammerude, Randy
rkammerude@rundeautogroup.com
  Kerkel, Chris
ckerkel@rundeautogroup.com
  Kern, Josh
jkern@rundeautogroup.com
  Kragenbring, Rick
rkragenbring@rundeautogroup.com
  Miller, Tressa
tmiller@rundeautogroup.com
  Nelson, Donavon
dnelson@rundeautogroup.com
  Thoren, Mike
mthoren@rundeautogroup.com
  PreDriven Finance
predrivfi@rundeautogroup.com
 
Platteville, WI - Chevy Buick GMC Store
  Booth, Mariah
mbooth@rundeautogroup.com
  Clendenen, Dalton
dclendenen@rundeautogroup.com
  Cushman, Carter
ccushman@rundeautogroup.com
  Cushman, Terry
tcushman@rundeautogroup.com
  Drew, Chris
cdrew@rundeautogroup.com
  Hohmann, Rob
Rhohmann@rundeautogroup.com
  Jacobson, Kevin
platteparts1@rundeautogroup.com
  Kramer, Scott
platteservice@rundeautogroup.com
  Lindsay, Rita
rlindsay@rundeautogroup.com
  Lucey, Tony
tlucey@rundeautogroup.com
  Mumm, Todd
platteparts2@rundeautogroup.com
  Nemitz, Matt
mnemitz@rundeautogroup.com
  Pfeiffer, Kent
kpfeiffer@rundeautogroup.com
  Schmitt, Eric
eschmitt@rundeautogroup.com
  Thompson, Justin
jthompson@rundeautogroup.com
  Womack, Blake
platteservice2@rundeautogroup.com
  Zuck, Jason
jzuck@rundeautogroup.com
 
Manchester, IA -Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Store
  Dailey, Sean
sdailey@rundeautogroup.com
  Rose, Dan
drose@rundeautogroup.com
  Thein, Joe
jthein@rundeautogroup.com
  Visnapuu Mike
mvisnapuu@rundeautogroup.com
  Walser, Dave
dwalser@rundeautogroup.com
  Young, Aaron
ayoung@rundeautogroup.com
  Manchester Service
manchesterservice@rundeautogroup.com
  Manchester Parts
manchesterparts@rundeautogroup.com
 
Dealership Owners
  Runde, Greg
grunde@rundeautogroup.com
  Runde, Jeff
jrunde@rundeautogroup.com
  Runde, Mike
mrunde@rundeautogroup.com
  Runde, Ron
rrunde@rundeautogroup.com
  Runde, Tim
trunde@rundeautogroup.com

Thanks for visiting

Runde Auto Group